Superintendent's Leadership Team

 NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dr. Robin Ryan Superintendent
817-251-5501 robin.ryan@gcisd.net
Dr. Brad Schnautz Deputy Superintendent 817-251-5510 bradley.schnautz@gcisd.net
Paula Barbaroux  Chief Operations Officer 817-251-5560 paula.barbaroux@gcisd.net 
DaiAnn Mooney
Chief Financial Officer
817-251-5580 daiann.mooney@gcisd.net
Kyle Berger
Chief Technology Officer
817-251-5515 kyle.berger@gcisd.net
Gema Padgett
Executive Director of Human Resources
817-251-5541 gema.padgett@gcisd.net
Dr. Shiela Shiver
Executive Director of Instructional Leadership (Elementary)
817-251-5551 shiela.shiver@gcisd.net
Conrad Streeter
Executive Director or Instructional Leadership (Secondary)
817-251-5935 conrad.streeter@gcisd.net
Dr. Suzanne Newell
Executive Director of Learning
817-251-5513 suzanne.newell@gcisd.net
Kristin Snively
Executive Director of Communications
817-251-5718 kristin.snively@gcisd.net
Dr. JoAnn Wiechmann
Executive Director of Special Education
817-251-5531 joann.wiechmann@gcisd.net
 
Dr. Robin Ryan
Dr. Robin Ryan 
Superintendent
robin.ryan@gcisd.net
817-251-5501

Dr. Brad Schnautz
Dr. Brad Schnautz
Deputy Superintendent 

bradley.schnautz@gcisd.net
817-251-5510