NAME

TITLE

TELEPHONE

FACSIMILE

Kristin.Snively@gcisd.net

                        Executive Director, Communications

817-251-5718

817-481-4261

Addison.Elliott@gcisd.net

                         Director of Communications

817-251-5503


Chris.Upton@gcisd.net

                         Manager, Senior Construction Program

817-305-4912


Calva.Powell@gcisd.net

                          Coordinator, Bond Program

817-305-4913


James.Hoey@gcisd.net

                          Director, Facility Services

817-251-5602

817-481-3453      

Ramon.Castanuela@gcisd.net

                          Manager, Facility Services

817-251-5603


Facility Services

                         After Hours Help Desk

817-251-5600


Ryan.Martin@gcisd.net

                         Director, Facility Use

817-251-5936


Allana.Tutt@gcisd.net

                        Clerk, Leasing and Distribution

817-251-5570

817-481-4059

Michele.Linn@gcisd.net

                        Director, Risk Management

817-251-5604

817-481-4162

Steve.Pavlick@gcisd.net

                        Foreman, Distribution Services

817-251-5574

817-481-4059

Julie.Telesca@gcisd.net

                       Director, Nutrition Services

817-251-5615

817-581-5731

Eric.Lozano@gcisd.net

                       Assistant Director, Nutrition Services

817-251-6916


Manny.Rubio@gcisd.net

                       Director, Transportation Services

817-251-5590

817-481-9403

Allen.Smith@gcisd.net

                       Director, Emergency Management & School Security

817-251-5610


Megan.Valerio@gcisd.net

      Admin. Assist., Director of Emergency Management
           and School Security and Director of Risk Management

817-251-5308

817-481-4162