Tony Zahn, Director of Science & Instructional Technology 
tony.zahn@gcisd.net 
Janie Stach, Coordinator of Instructional Technology
janie.stach@gcisd.net
Kerissa Bearce, Instructional Coach (Lead Instructional Technology Coach)
kerissa.bearce@gcisd.net 
Amy Leitner, Instructional Coach
amy.leitner@gcisd.net
Jack Leonard, Instructional Coach
jack.leonard@gcisd.net 
@JackLeonardEdu

Katherine Sparks, Instructional Coach
katherine.sparks@gcisd.net
@SparksTeach