2018-2019 Elementary (K-5) Music Teachers

Bear Creek - Travis Sampson, travis.sampson@gcisd.net

Bransford - Ashley Benson, ashley.benson@gcisd.net

Cannon - Selena Garcia, selena.garcia@gcisd.net

Colleyville - Natalie Neugent, natalie.neugent@gcisd.net

Dove - Kevin Strang, kevin.strang@gcisd.net

Glenhope - Virginia McCauley, virginia.mccauley@gcisd.net

Grapevine - Gayle Lambert, gayle.lambert@gcisd.net

Heritage - Ashley Marsh, ashley.marsh@gcisd.net

O.C. Taylor - Beth Vencill, beth.vencill@gcisd.net

Silver Lake - Ellena Lee, ellena.lee@gcisd.net

Timberline - Robert Beale, robert.beale@gcisd.net 

2018-2019 Middle School Music Teachers

Colleyville Middle School

Lauren Jones, Band Director, lauren.jones@gcisd.net

Joey Prescott, Asst. Band Director, joseph.prescott@gcisd.net

Charlie Lotspeich, Choir Director, charlie.lotspeich@gcisd.net

Cross Timbers Middle School

Paul Najera, Band Director, paul.najera@gcisd.net

Tessa Gartin, Asst. Band Director, tessa.gartin@gcisd.net

Kari Flory, Choir Director, kari.flory@gcisd.net 

Grapevine Middle School

Jennifer Gish, Band Director, jennifer.gish@gcisd.net

Thomas Holmes, Asst. Band Director, thomas.holmes@gcisd.net 

Joe Nidever, Choir Director,  joe.nidever@gcisd.net

Heritage Middle School

Kim McCutcheon, Band Director, kimberly.mccutcheon@gcisd.net

Brenda Hinton, Asst. Band Director, brenda.hinton@gcisd.net

Julie Ann Allen, Choir Director, julie.allen@gcisd.net

2018-2019 High School Music Teachers

Colleyville-Heritage High School

Nick Thomas - Band Director, nicholas.thomas@gcisd.net
Laura Hunt - Assistant Band Director/Diamonds Dance Guard, laura.hunt@gcisd.net
Taylor Goodwin - Assistant Band Director, taylor.goodwin@gcisd.net
Nick Beaudet - Assistant Band Director/Percussion, nicholas.beaudet@gcisd.net


Thomas Rinn - Choir Director, thomas.rinn@gcisd.net
Adam Gilliland - Assistant Choir Director, adam.gilliland@gcisd.net

Casey Muckley - Music Theory Teacher, casey.muckley@gcisd.net

Grapevine High School

Shannon Gill - Band Director, shannon.gill@gcisd.net
Barry Janicula - Assistant Band Director, barry.janicula@gcisd.net
Patrick Bowman - Assistant Band Director/Percussion, patrick.bowman@gcisd.net
Nhu Trinh - Assistant Band Director/Dance Guard, nhu.trinh@gcisd.net

Pauline Sexton - Choir Director, pauline.sexton@gcisd.net
Sarah Pathipphanith - Assistant Choir Director, sarah.pathipphanith@gcisd.net