2018-2019 Middle School Dance Team Sponsors
 
Colleyville Middle "Stars" - Kris Lilley, kristy.lilley@gcisd.net
Cross Timbers Middle "Silver Dancers"- Gigi Gonzalez,  gigi.gonzalez@gcisd.net
Grapevine Middle "Pony Pride" - Krysta Jordan, krysta.jordan@gcisd.net
Heritage Middle "Highsteppers" - Rachel Lush, rachel.lush@gcisd.net

2018-2019 High School Dance Team Sponsors 
 
Colleyville Heritage High
"Premier Panteras" Varsity - Karis Van, karis.van@gcisd.net
"Pantherettes" Jr. Varsity - Cara Cureton, cara.cureton@gcisd.net

Grapevine High
"Fabulous Fillies" Varsity - Kay Lynn Renfro, kaylynn.renfro@gcisd.net
"Marvelous Belles" Jr. Varsity - Kristy Hansen, kristy.hansen@gcisd.net